Site Visit Photography

Inspiration

After a glum, soggy day of home visits and kitchen measure-ups I felt it necessary to collate some of my photography from the sites I get to discover while I am on the road.

view-of-bath

View of Bath

I spend a lot of my working hours travelling around Bath and the surrounding areas. I am lucky to be able to do my job in a city as beautiful as Bath. It’s steep hills provide stunning views of the beautiful landscape,¬†Georgian architecture and Roman history.

One of my favourite places to visit for measure-ups is the medievil city of Wells. Like Bath, the architecture is stunning and you find homes in buildings like the below.

church

Leave a Reply

