Back at last…

Home Styling, interior design, Kitchen

My blog has been rather quiet for a while now as life has been a little busy; moving house, starting a new job, bridesmaid duties and holidays, have distracted my attention from my blogging.

This post today is a “Hello, I’m back,” with a sneak peek at some stunning imagery from the posts that will follow – predominantly interior design focussed, of course.

IMG_8610 1100

Buster + Punch ‘Hooked’

 

 

The following kitchen and interior photography has been taken and edited by myself, of one of the beautiful showrooms within the company I work for.

IMG_8320 1100

Schiller ‘Vienna’ – a sneak peak past the concrete wall

I am fortunate enough to spend my working day in stunning surroundings of quality creativity and design.

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8296 1100

Next 125 Ceramic Finish in Concrete Grey

These photographs showcase my favourite pieces at the moment, and those that caught my eye most at first impression.

IMG_8324 1100

Timber clad dining area

 

 

 

I have now added a ‘lifestyle’ area to my blog as I┬ánot only want to share my passion for design & interiors with you, but also some of the fun things I get up to in my spare time, the lovely places I visit and the yummy food I eat (and sometimes even cook!).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you for dropping in. I hope you have enjoyed the imagery.

Leave a Reply

